DOWNLOAD: I've Got A Song For You (2018)

In stock
Product Details

⏬ Download the audio from EB duet's Album, I've Got A Song For You(2018)

You'll receive download link via email within 24hours

  • Audio Format : CD Quality+: 44.1k/16 bit wav files, direct from the CD master. A manufactured CD is multiple generations from the master. Instead this is a direct copy of the master, exactly what we heard in the mastering studio. They are ready to play on your computer and mobile device as well as to burn to CDs.

Please do not allow other people to have copies, beyond one immediate family member. Thank you for your support.

is a very "EB duet album" which all songs are only performed by the duo : Eve Wong on vocal, and Billy Ho on guitar. All songs written and arranged by the duo.

The album presents eleven new originals includes duet version of "Come With Me" : theme song of ASEAN 50th anniversary, collaborated with AirAsia in August, 2017

Track Listing:

1. Be Yourself

2. The Past

3. Come With Me

4. Paradise

5. Voyage (Instrumental)

6. Just Like A Dream

7. Heart And Soul

8. I Remember

9. You Will Always Have Me

10. I've Got A Song For You

11. The Past ( Instrumental)

Save this product for later