(CD) The Beginning (2015)

In stock
Product Details

<The Beginning> is debut album of EB duet. Eve Wong on vocal, Guitarist Billy Ho and their friends, play a selection of timeless classics of Jazz Standards that transcend time, with their own arrangement, interpreting standards in their own way.


1. Besame Mucho

2. Let's Fall In Love

3. Corcovado

4. I Wish you Love

5. Fly Me To The moon

6. Nature Boy

7. Over The Rainbow

8. Night & Day

9. Blue Moon

10. Summertime

11. The Way You Look Tonight

Save this product for later