(CD) SIX (2023)

In stock
Product Details

✨NEW ALBUM 2023: - EB duet and String Quartet✨

Presenting "SIX" – EB duet's sixth album.

Their latest masterpiece that marries the soulful essence of jazz with the timeless allure of a string quartet.

For six years, these sextet of unmatched talent have blended their harmonies, and now it's time to share the magic with you.

Join us on a journey where jazz and classical realms intertwine!

Track List:

1. La Vie En Rose

2. What a Wonderful World

3. Moon River

4. I Feel Good

5. Unforgettable

6. Stars Fell on Alabama

7. When You Wish Upon A Star

8. Can't Help Falling In Love

9. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

10. Skylark Bonus Track: I Wish You Love (2017 live recording)

Save this product for later