(CD) I've Got A Song For You (2018)

In stock
Product Details

is a very "EB duet album" which all songs are only performed by the duo : Eve Wong on vocal, and Billy Ho on guitar. All songs written and arranged by the duo.

The album presents eleven new originals includes duet version of "Come With Me" : theme song of ASEAN 50th anniversary, collaborated with AirAsia in August, 2017

Track Listing:

1. Be Yourself

2. The Past

3. Come With Me

4. Paradise

5. Voyage (Instrumental)

6. Just Like A Dream

7. Heart And Soul

8. I Remember

9. You Will Always Have Me

10. I've Got A Song For You

11. The Past ( Instrumental)

Save this product for later